gallery@calit2 reflects the nexus of innovation implicit in Calit2's vision, and aims to advance our understanding and appreciation of the dynamic interplay among art, science and technology.

More information about Qualcomm Institute.

Gallery Committee (2019-2020):

Amy Alexander, Visual Arts

Leanne Chukoskie, Qualcomm Institute

Amy Cimini, Music

Jordan Crandall, Committee Co-Chair, Visual Arts

Ricardo Dominguez, Committee Co-Chair, Visual Arts

Sarah Hankins, Music

Katharina Rosenberger, Music

Michael Trigilio, Visual Arts

Pinar Yoldas, Visual Arts

Previous and Founding Committee Members


Gallery Staff:

General Contact: galleryinfo(at)calit2.net

Trish Stone, Principal Investigator, Qualcomm Institute, UC San Diego


Atkinson Hall, First Floor
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA, 92093